Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

116 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfonso C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Long office visit wait
Colleen W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Williams and his team are simply wonderful! Every visit is pleasant, from the front staff to back staff and Doc himself. Everyone works with you as a team to ensure the very best of service.
Sherry B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Good explanation of treatment
Flor H.
Submitted 05/06/22
I am very pleased with the overall results of my operation and with the courtesy, professionalism and treatment that I received. I would recommend Dr Williams and his staff to anyone needing this type of surgery. Thank you so much!
Mary R.
Submitted 05/05/22
I have great faith in Dr Williams!
Marvin L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great doctor!
Clara T.
Submitted 04/29/22
A pleasant environment and courteous staff.
Shirley P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Carl Williams is an expert in his field, he’s very professional, attentive and caring to his patients.
Pearlie W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone is very very nice they talk to you to make sure you understand.
Anita J.
Submitted 04/20/22
Exceptional
Christine S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Williams office is prompt with information, and works with my schedule. They are professional and answered all my questions.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Eric is excellent in his position of handling my issues. He’s smart and very professional…very kind!
Lois T.
Submitted 04/13/22
I had a good experience. The nurse was very polite and knowledgeable in what she was doing. The doctor seemed concerned and capable in his field.
Virginia S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everybody seems friendly. No complain, except my pain
Philip R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Williams is very knowledgeable and respectful. His staff is well trained and obliging to my needs
Richard M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very satisfied
Brian G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Quick and to the point
Keith F.
Submitted 03/29/22
Good morning, very nice
Greina M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very helpful..
Stephanie F.
Submitted 03/22/22
It is always a pleasure to see Dr Williams, he puts his patients to ease and makes them feel special, I refer everyone to you!