Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
511 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Call Williams, seems like a very nice and secured with his work that I feel safe with the surgery coming up on my finger. He is very gentle. I appreciate him.
Christopher I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr Williams was amazing he drew pictures when we didn't understand what he was going to do
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Iesha is very kind and understanding. She takes her time with you and listens while being caring and thorough.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Iesha is the best! So kind and knowledgeable.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Informative compassionate and swift Staff is understanding and is able to answer any questions I felt comfortable and seen
Cecilia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
He is very professional about everything he talks about and very knowledgeable. He has helped me learn alot can't wait for him to fix a mess up from another dr that did me wrong. I definitely recommend Dr Williams
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr. Williams explained everything, and even drew me a picture of how he could fix my hands. Everyone in his office we kind and helpful.
Doris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Williams manner is kind , gental and quietly projects ability and confidence and trust in his evaluations and recommendations
Jaime M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Buena
Nam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Awesome
Anthony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Everyone seemed to be nice and in a good mood.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
So glad I found this practice. I’ve been working on regaining strength in my Rt hand following a traumatic proximal humerus fracture. Dr. Williams went straight to the root of my issue, recommended a course of action and I immediately started seeing results. I’m in PT for my hand and my shoulder is even demonstrating increased range of motion. I will continue with Dr. Williams for several months but his recommendations have been exactly what I’ve needed.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Williams is professional and he is gentle. He has done 2 surgeries and I have a small scar that healed quite nicely. You can hardly tell.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
This is a very well run office. Wait time is minimal. Helpful and pleasant staff. Dr. Williams is very knowledgeable and took his time to diagnose and explain the issue and the solution in a professional and friendly manner
Guadalupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Good experiencia y amabilidad the enfermeras.
Rene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Very good and profesional clinic.
Monica S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Awesome. I am able to discuss my concerns and listen to the feedback. She explains things very well. Love ❤️ that office vibe. Iesha is wonderful!!!
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
I went to the right doctor for my hand problem. It is now healed.
Marconi Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Iaesha PA currently supporting Dr. C. Williams has performed first Post Op evaluation on my trigger finger. She gave few input regarding the condition of my hand and necessary precautions to help speedy recovery of my hand.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I had the best customer service. Not only does this Dr have the best credentials for his work, his staff handles everything on time. This was the best experience