Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr Williams is the best, and so is his staff, I would recommend everyone to him that has problems with their hands
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Williams and his staff are amazing. Very kind, warming, understanding and helpful. From the first time I walked into his office, I knew I found the place that I needed to be. This kind of practice is rare these days.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Excellent
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Everyone is nice
Alka R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Carl Williams is an excellent hand doctor. He is very understanding and takes very good care of his patients. I had visited him 10 years ago for my trigger finger and he cured me in just one visit. I have tremendous faith in him. Dr Carl Williams is the BEST hand surgeon I have met. God bless him and his wonderful staff.
Louise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I’m very pleased with the staff and their explanations how things are going with the healing process.
Phillip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ASSURING.
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The kind and considerate care you receive from Dr. Williams staff.
Brett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Everyone was very friendly, and my appointment was very quick. The whole experience was better than most offices.
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The staff were very pleasant and very professional. Dr Williams was very thorough and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed at all.
Ophelia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I enjoyed my visit and felt very informed about the health procedure that I will be receiveing Staff was very friendly
Edgar W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great experience.
Jeanine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr. Carl and his staff are very courteous, kind, & overall genuinely invested in the patient's wellbeing. They're intentional great listeners to effectively assess our needs & concerns. They also encourage us to feel free to ask questions to be at peace with whatever our medical processes will consist of. I'm very pleased.
Emelie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Impressive
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Williams is very kind and considerate. He listens and doesn’t rush you to make decisions. Very helpful and patient. He also takes time to explain what’s happening so you understand. I highly recommend him to anyone who is having hand problems.
Ethan D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The wait time in waiting room was 45 mins. Inside room it was 15 min. Recommend keeping to appointment times and not making people wait for so long.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Front desk girl are very kind and fast Know what they doing Dr Carl explain me everything for my hand ✋️ Surgery
Tameeka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Best doctor I've had in a long time!! I am quite pleased
Russell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Very caring.