Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

34 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia P.
Submitted 09/28/21
These people are sincere and really friendly and have your best interests every step of the way
Judith W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great, no pain just a little numbness in thumb, index and middle fingers.
Lillian S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Efficient
Tracey W.
Submitted 09/16/21
The entire staff in which I engaged with was wonderful, especially Dr. Williams
Jorge A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Scheduling appointments is a breeze. Wait times are very brief. Dr is very descriptive of his duties.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 09/13/21
Efficient and kind staff.
Betty W.
Submitted 09/09/21
DR Krantz was nice and emformative
Carla C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. William was very professional, spoke to me to make sure I understood about my surgery.....Love him
Sommer K.
Submitted 08/31/21
The whole staff was amazing but most of all the doctor Dr. Williams stop his busy day just to come in to help me. He is truly an amazing doctor/person! -Sommer King
Mayra P.
Submitted 08/28/21
He is a very caring doctor..
Sandy S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Good
Lilian H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Williams is very professional and the staff is very kind abs helpful .
Hugh J.
Submitted 08/25/21
Easy thanks
Mildred L.
Submitted 08/22/21
The doctor calmly explained things so I felt reassured that he would take care of me.
Denise B.
Submitted 08/18/21
He is the best!
Joy M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Mr Krantz was very knowledgeable, caring patient with me, good eye contact, all in all, a very comfortable experience...considering;)
Cheryl W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Mr. Krantz has been very patient with me. He explains in plain language about my condition and the course of treatment he recommends after consulting with the doctor. He makes me feel that I am heard and listened to. I urge anyone who has to seek services to give him a try.
David W.
Submitted 08/13/21
it was great
Michele W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Besides being taken for my appt. really late. The staff and Dr. were nice.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Short wait. Interested in your health