Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

150 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew T.
Submitted 08/11/22
Awesome
Carolyn C.
Submitted 08/10/22
The staff was sufficient
Randall S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great experience.....professional care, and a good referral to a therapist.
Nydia M.
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr Williams is a very talented, caring and compassionate professional.I trust him
Pearlie W.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great
William W.
Submitted 08/04/22
My experience was delightful as always and the doctor explained everything to and for my part I think Dr Williams is just a wonderful person. And I can’t wait to have my surgery by Dr Carl Williams
Jeanine R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Carl is a very genuine person. He really exhibits empathy and compassion for his patients. My experience has been stellar and he actively listened to me.
Cathy L.
Submitted 08/02/22
It was great. PAULA was really nice, and very patient with me. Dr. Williams was very thorough, took his time and explained the surgical procedures that I have to have done. Thanks, so much!
Clara T.
Submitted 07/30/22
Absolutely wonderful
Andres R.
Submitted 07/29/22
Good
Gianna E.
Submitted 07/29/22
First time going and it was a great experience.
Mary Ann S.
Submitted 07/29/22
EXCELLENT
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 07/28/22
Know his stuff
Joan M.
Submitted 07/19/22
I came to Dr Williams with problems on my hand from a botched surgery from a different doctor. Dr Williams repaired all my problems: a trigger finger, two torn ligaments and a joint out of place by my wrist. He was very thorough during surgery and spent 2 1/2 hours repairing my hand. After 4 months of recovery, I have been dismissed. I am pleased with all that Dr Williams did. My hand is functioning correctly now. Dr Williams is very kind, patient, and has a gentle bedside manner. He knows what he is doing and I would recommend him to anyone who needs corrective surgery on their hand.
William H.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very helpful to solve my issue
Sherri B.
Submitted 07/16/22
Hes an awesome. Dr and listens to what the patient has to say
Cynthia K.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Williams is caring, listens to your concerns and explains exactly what he will during during your procedure. His staff is extremely nice and welcoming. I've never been to a doctor's office that is so professional with such great bedside manner.
Ronald W.
Submitted 07/05/22
He was super busy but still got me in a reasonable amount of time. Very likable. Hopefully surgery goes well.
Carol T.
Submitted 06/29/22
Everyone in the office was caring and kind and and very very thorough would definitely recommend