Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Williams is professional and he is gentle. He has done 2 surgeries and I have a small scar that healed quite nicely. You can hardly tell.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
This is a very well run office. Wait time is minimal. Helpful and pleasant staff. Dr. Williams is very knowledgeable and took his time to diagnose and explain the issue and the solution in a professional and friendly manner
Guadalupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Good experiencia y amabilidad the enfermeras.
Rene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Very good and profesional clinic.
Monica S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Awesome. I am able to discuss my concerns and listen to the feedback. She explains things very well. Love ❤️ that office vibe. Iesha is wonderful!!!
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
I went to the right doctor for my hand problem. It is now healed.
Marconi Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Iaesha PA currently supporting Dr. C. Williams has performed first Post Op evaluation on my trigger finger. She gave few input regarding the condition of my hand and necessary precautions to help speedy recovery of my hand.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I had the best customer service. Not only does this Dr have the best credentials for his work, his staff handles everything on time. This was the best experience
Regia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Had a bad experience in the past with the referral dept, but this 2nd time around it was much better...these surveys should be done each time because it's important for patients to have a good experience. Dr carl is a very good doctor...so far so good for this 2nd visit, i do wish their schedule wasn't so far out too. Thank you Carl for ur well mannered to me.
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Everyone from the front of the desk to the back office amazing couldn’t ask for a better surgeon
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Everyone in the office is very nice very professional. I couldn’t ask for a better surgeon.
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Went good
Leon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
I was nervous at first. By the end of my visit, I learned the name of my problem. And gain complete confidence in the doctor. The staff was amazing. The doctor spoke clearly and never tried to belittle me once. All in all the doubts I had going in. We’re all gone on my way out.
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
This is my first time to meet Dr. Carl Wililiams in his clinic and he is so very accommodated doctor I met.
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr Williams is very personable and handled my shots quickly in my hand. Nice guy
Shanel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Ishea was kind and professional with the service she provided...
Gilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
DR WAS VERY PLEASANT AND GAVE ME ALL THE INFO AT MY APPOINTMENT.
Mariza I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Very good nice and very professional I feel comfortable.
Abriana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Carl Williams is an amazing surgeon. I’ve had carpal tunnel surgery once with him on my left hand and I will be having my second surgery on my right hand. I would highly recommend him, he explains everything and I hardly have a scar on my hand.
Deeann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Iesha was very knowledgeable and took great care in telling me what had to be done for the pain I was having in my left thumb. I’m having physical therapy twice a week and it seems to be helping.