Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wandanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I'm greatful for his service. He provided great treatment.
Alvy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very good and caring doctors and staff don’t think you can do better
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
The professional but warm treatment from the staff and Dr. Williams.
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Good service, nice people, Dr. explain everything.
Crystal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
The best hand physician ever thank you so much
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Eric was thorough , patient and took time to do a very comprehensive exam. Thank you. Your office staff is lovely and very professional. A pleasurable experience
Jesslyn W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Little bit of a mixup with paperwork at first but resolved. Great service
Gordon M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Very cordial and courteous
Cornelius C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Very warm and kind doctor. Very profession and experienced in his field. Would recommend his services and experience. My husband is healing fast thanks to Dr. Williams medical guidance.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Informative pleasant
Herman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
He was very good at explaining things to me .
Christine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Carl Williams is the kindness and most thorough hand doctor. He is patient and explains procedures to the fullest. Just amazing.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Excellent care
Marilyn F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
He was a very nice Dr
Erica L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Eric Krantz is very nice and informative. He takes the time to listen and answer your questions.
Gloria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Good
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I got the best care from all the office staff and Dr Williams. I highly recommend them
Esther D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Doctors are very extraordinary, never in a hurry. You can talk to him. I would recommend the office to people I know
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
The whole experience was really great
Ruben R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Good