Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
446 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Excellent hand surgeon
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Excellent service
Rocio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very pleased Dr Williams very nice The staff Letty the assistant excellent And the from lady Mercedes very nice too
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
They show you they care and respect you, they have my ratings ,they really care,oh yeah
Juan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
La attention del DR. Williams fue,may Buena.
Eugene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
The doctor was very helpful too me and explained everything that I should know and what to expect it was a great visit.
Deena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Great office . Eric was patient and very calm .
Margarita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Muy profesional y amables ,estoy feliz que Dr Williams me opero ,gracias y bendiciones para todo el personal
Leilani S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Everyone was very nice and the nurse was thorough and the weight was not long at all for a new patient
Zion W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr. Krantz was very detailed and professional in regards to the care provided
Tim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Everyone is nice, professional, and made my visit comfortable. Dr. CARL has a coming manner and made me feel at ease.
Roy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr Williams is the best.
Jacqueline R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Doctor was good. Explained what he was doing and why. Office location and building needs to be updated.
Reiko F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very kindly best he could to take care of me. I was in worst condition with trigger finger and waiting to have surgery next.
Magdalena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Great Doctor Williams and staff very organized office
Angel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr Williams is highly knowledgeable and very gentle handling his patients!! He is one of one and only Hand surgeon I’m recommending to people who has problem with their hands!! He took care of my hand issues with out harm at all!! Thanks for the Fantastic job Dr Williams!!
Alfred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
All good
Rhonda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Great
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Excellent and professional staff and service offered
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Timely, warmly greeted, very professional but w empathic energy & Dr. Williams is an icon in Las Vegas for good reasons.