Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.88/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Seen on time and addressed questions.
Doreen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Office staff is awesome. Dr. Williams is very caring and talks with you, not at you.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
After being eliminated from my former hand surgeon due to insurance issues, I was recommended to Dr. Williams by a friend. Things happen for a reason…….. I am very happy with Dr. Williams and I am confident with his abilities.
Ursela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Prompt service, I was in and out in 30 minutes.
Darren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Warm and wonderful experience from start to finish. Highly recommend.
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
He has work with me for a surgery before and I trust him The girls in the office are so nice and helpful
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Williams he takes the time to hear your needs and very concern on your pain. He also goes step by step explaining any procedure if he has to make one. Thank you doc. Carl Williams.
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
It was good
Alicia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Williams and his staff are always super knowledgeable and friendly. Great hand surgeon!!! Highly recommend!!!
Philip L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent
Kali M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent service!!! Compassionate and explained every detail so I can understand
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Carl Williams is a kind, gentle man, who cares about his patients. I have found that the staff in the office follows his lead. I often tell people what a wonderful doctor he is and has been to both me and my mother. Keep it up Doc, you're the best!
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Great professional SPEEDY SERVICE
Travis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
The Dr made us feel comfortable and at ease. Great staff.
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Williams & his staff are awesome. Kindness & concern go a long way. The staff are attentive to their patients, and Dr. Williams takes time to listen & he truly cares.
Ramon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Friendly and explained everything simple and easy
Cristian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Williams is patient and has a thoughtful and kind approach to medicine.
Lovell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Williams and his staff are always kind and courteous as well as very professional.I always have a very pleasant visit when I go to see him. I would highly recommend his office to anyone.
Hugh J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Good overall, thanks
Twyla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Many years ago I had traumatic cut my right thumb, and required complete reattachment of the tendon. I have had complete recovery and fully functional thumb movement restored. Dr. Williams is a wonderful and caring surgeon and I highly recommend him.