Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
446 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
It's something very warm about my interactions with the office personnel. I always feel welcomed and heard. And Dr Williams is one of the best, bar none.
Cathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr Carl Williams is a fantastic surgeon. I've had one carpal tunnel surgery that was a complete success, and he is going to be doing surgery on my other hand in about 3 weeks. Dr. William's is very very professional, and very nice. He really cares about his patients! I highly recommend that anyone that is planning to have hand surgeries of any type, to consult Dr Williams, first.
Jose J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Great service great people
Alicia B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Minus waiting 30 minutes before I was acknowledged and being given my paperwork to fill out at 2:40 when my appointment was for 2:45. I showed up a half hour early to fill it out!! Eric was very informative and answered my questions to my satisfaction. Looking forward to having my finger taken care of.
Herman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Eric Krantz was good at explaining what I had wrong with me . he explained how to fix it too.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
All the staff were very efficient and pleasant to work with
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Wonderful staff! Always very helpful, considerate and kind! Mercedes at the front desk is wonderful. Her name should’ve been Rolls-Royce! Denise is exceptional with her commitment to providing better. Patient care in Texas and in Nevada. Larrry, thank you very much for taking good care of me in my examination. And cheers to Dr. William. She really is always a very patient and smiling peacemaking doctor he really knows how to put you at ease. I am looking forward to having bilateral, trapezium, removal and ligament and tendon replacement. This will be a brand new one for me. I’ve been in medical for 42 years and I’ve been very lucky to be only involved with minor surgery. I’m looking very much forward to getting both my hands back into a normal lifestyle.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Professional and made me comfortable
Oscar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Staff and dr are professional and immediately made me feel comfortable.
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
I received Excellent Care from Dr. Williams, who performed the surgery, from Eric Krantz, APRN well after the surgery and from my Physical Therapist Dillon Viner, OTR/L. My carpal tunnel, and cubital tunnel repair has me, painfree, and returned to normal life. Thank You, Paul Warren
Willow K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
great service from the front desk. nurse and my doctor.
Dawneh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great it went smooth and nice
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Professional, compassionate and helpful
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Excellent 5 stars
Nancy A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Usually a minimum 30 minute wait in the waiting room, but Dr. Williams is extremely kind and gentle and comforting as well as highly skilled. I especially like his assistant Tina. She is always kind and polite and helpful.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
THE STAFF BLEW ME AWAY.
Cheryl T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Pleasant, quick and informational
Donnie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Made everything comfortable
Margarita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Like the staff and nurses
Myrna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Good experience