Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
He is a caring doctor who treats his patients very well. You feel safe and he knows his job. I recommend it.
Wendy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Can't remember, I was sleeping
Tajrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Eric was patient and empathetic. He made sure I was comfortable, felt ok and thoroughly explained everything.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
In and out very quick. The staff is awesome.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Eric is thorough and professional. He i knowledgeable and kind.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Staff very friendly.,and helpful Doc very caring and Professional
Jeannie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
The best nurses and staff and the best surgeon I’ve ever been to
Charlotte L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Once I finally got an appointment Eric was respectful and courteous. He appeared knowledgeable about the problems I was experiencing and recommended testing and treatment to be completed at home. Unfortunately testing is incomplete because the testing facility has been unable to reach the office staff to get corrected testing.
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr Williams and his staff are all great! Erik is a wonderful PA and I have the utmost confidence in the entire team .
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr Williams is the best, and so is his staff, I would recommend everyone to him that has problems with their hands
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Williams and his staff are amazing. Very kind, warming, understanding and helpful. From the first time I walked into his office, I knew I found the place that I needed to be. This kind of practice is rare these days.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Excellent
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Everyone is nice
Alka R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Carl Williams is an excellent hand doctor. He is very understanding and takes very good care of his patients. I had visited him 10 years ago for my trigger finger and he cured me in just one visit. I have tremendous faith in him. Dr Carl Williams is the BEST hand surgeon I have met. God bless him and his wonderful staff.
Louise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I’m very pleased with the staff and their explanations how things are going with the healing process.
Phillip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ASSURING.
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The kind and considerate care you receive from Dr. Williams staff.
Brett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Everyone was very friendly, and my appointment was very quick. The whole experience was better than most offices.