Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renato P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great
Shaun P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Williams is a game changer and a life saver. I had hand surgery 2 years ago done by another doctor that left my hand in pain and limited at best. Dr Williams is the best and I would highly recommend him!
Christopher T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very Professional, prompt and explained everything
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Everyone at Dr Williams office was very helpful they answered all the questions and any concerns that I may have had Dr Williamson himself is an awesome doctor he explains everything thoroughly to you so you get to understanding of whatever procedure you're going to get and I would highly suggest Dr Williams to anyone
Reuben C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Friendly and professional staff. Willing to take time to talk about non-medical topics. Made me comfortable and like i choose you office. More important, thoroughly explained the process.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Outstanding care!! Staff is wonderful, warm, welcoming and they listen! I feel like I matter, not just a number. When I had surgery they went out of their way to take care of the paperwork for my job. Dr. Williams is so knowledgeable and highly regarded by the nurses at the hospital, physical therapy and works with me on my goals. He is caring and compassionate. Highly recommend
Esther D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
The front office worker Very courteous, the nurse assistance was very nice and polite. I really thought that Dr.Williams was very professional and he put me at ease about the injection and procedure I will have.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Eric is great provider. Professional and knowledgeable in his practice.
Jeanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
DR WILLIAM'S HAS EXCELLENT STAFF, VERY EFFICIENT, PERSONABLE, ATTENTIVE TO YOUR NEEDS AND ESPECIALLY WITH BEING DISABLED VERY HELPFUL, CONSIDERATE. I WISH OTHER OFFICES WOULD HAVE STAFF LIKE YOUR DR. CARL WILLIAMS
Grace V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
NP ERIC KRANTZ very attentive to your medical concern and provides excellent care to your needs.
Mary Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Always great
Dianna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Finally! A doctor that listens and understands the pain I’m having. Very quick to figure out what was wrong with my hands. Very gentle and caring Dr and staff. The wait was a little long but understandable if he’s the only doctor in town that takes new patients with my insurance.
Flor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Williams is the most considerate, understanding and professional surgeon that has ever operated on me and I have had many operations. The surgery on my breasts turned out perfect and he explained everything in advance and is so compassionate during the post exams. I recommend him to anyone who needs surgery in the areas he provides services. He is an excellent Doctor.
Sherry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very good in explaining the problem
Curtis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Williams is an amazing doctor. In the 90's he operated on my hand after a ER doc suggested removing my hand. To this day, if it wasn't for Dr. Williams, his skill, his nurses, and physical therapists, I wouldn't have a hand today.
Rosa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Del Uno al 10. 10. D Williams. Me hiso mirar mi problema de diferente manera Explicando mi problema. Estoy muy contenta que sea Mi Dr. Lo mismo La Rmfrrmera. Gracias
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Absolutely awesome doctor. Knew straight away I’m going to be in good hands
Alejandro M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Eric Krantz was very good and very professional and did a good job but the Two nurses didn’t know what they were doing, they are nice but looks like they never put bandage or a cast before.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone in this office is wonderful! Very detail oriented and super friendly.