Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellent doctor I would highly recommend him.
Malika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent Dr ! Very nice and gentle with his Patients! He’s knowledge is phenomenal!!!
Sheri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
It was great all except the shot. Ha ha.
Amalia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
The whole stuff is nice the doctor is excellent
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I have been with them throughout the years and they are the best thing that I would ever have to work on me
Ron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Interaction with staff was warm and friendly.
Bruce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Top tier specialist doctor. Extremely professional, informative, projects comfort and confidence in his treatment. I would recommend Dr Williams and his staff to anyone. Excellent PA and nurses.
Philip G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Fantastic
Krystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Doctor Williams is a seasoned professional with the highest concern for you. He is welcoming. I am thankful to have him
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Awesome
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The staff was sufficient
Randall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great experience.....professional care, and a good referral to a therapist.
Nydia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr Williams is a very talented, caring and compassionate professional.I trust him
Pearlie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Great
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
My experience was delightful as always and the doctor explained everything to and for my part I think Dr Williams is just a wonderful person. And I can’t wait to have my surgery by Dr Carl Williams
Jeanine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Carl is a very genuine person. He really exhibits empathy and compassion for his patients. My experience has been stellar and he actively listened to me.
Cathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
It was great. PAULA was really nice, and very patient with me. Dr. Williams was very thorough, took his time and explained the surgical procedures that I have to have done. Thanks, so much!
Clara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Absolutely wonderful
Andres R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Good
Gianna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
First time going and it was a great experience.