Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
EXCELLENT
Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Know his stuff
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I came to Dr Williams with problems on my hand from a botched surgery from a different doctor. Dr Williams repaired all my problems: a trigger finger, two torn ligaments and a joint out of place by my wrist. He was very thorough during surgery and spent 2 1/2 hours repairing my hand. After 4 months of recovery, I have been dismissed. I am pleased with all that Dr Williams did. My hand is functioning correctly now. Dr Williams is very kind, patient, and has a gentle bedside manner. He knows what he is doing and I would recommend him to anyone who needs corrective surgery on their hand.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very helpful to solve my issue
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Hes an awesome. Dr and listens to what the patient has to say
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Williams is caring, listens to your concerns and explains exactly what he will during during your procedure. His staff is extremely nice and welcoming. I've never been to a doctor's office that is so professional with such great bedside manner.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
He was super busy but still got me in a reasonable amount of time. Very likable. Hopefully surgery goes well.
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Everyone in the office was caring and kind and and very very thorough would definitely recommend
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Friendly, knowledgeable listwns to concerns very professional
Bart B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Everyone was kind and courteous knew what they were doing answered my questions
Frankie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Wonderful
Alvaro O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Always very helpful and understanding..
Laverne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Having issues after surgery, an immediately when appointment came available the doctor examined an gave 2 shots to see if this will help my situation regarding the hand.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
There was about a 50 minute wait. But when I hit the room, the nurse checked me out and listened to my concerns. Dr came in, gave me a shot and I was done. Dr Williams knows what he is doing! The pain from the shot has gone as well as the pain and numbness in the finger…! Yea! And thank you!
Patsy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Great
Grace V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
He was very accommodating and listened to my concern.
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very helpful kind and generous,
Rosa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Muy buena atención. Amables. Y ElDr me dio una consula al 100
Kristen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I have had dozens of docs in my life and Dr Carl ranks very high. I went in to his office terrified. I knew what he was going to say, and was super nervous. He is kind and gentle, explained everything in detail and put me at ease. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.