Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The best doctor ever
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great service resolved my problem never had to wait long to see Dr. Williams. Definite recommend his practice.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very very goog
Geraldine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I felt extremely comfortable with the staff. They were professional and kind. The Doctor himself was very knowledgeable, gentle, kind with his answers to my questions. Explainations made sense and Dr. Williams had the softest hands and I felt safe in his care.
Margarita L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Good
Jeri O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
A long wait which they said was an unusual circumstance. Everyone was very nice and professional.
Shara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
He’s very knowledgeable and caring.
James M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. and Tina were awesome.
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Williams is very kind
Renato P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great
Shaun P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Williams is a game changer and a life saver. I had hand surgery 2 years ago done by another doctor that left my hand in pain and limited at best. Dr Williams is the best and I would highly recommend him!
Christopher T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very Professional, prompt and explained everything
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Everyone at Dr Williams office was very helpful they answered all the questions and any concerns that I may have had Dr Williamson himself is an awesome doctor he explains everything thoroughly to you so you get to understanding of whatever procedure you're going to get and I would highly suggest Dr Williams to anyone
Reuben C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Friendly and professional staff. Willing to take time to talk about non-medical topics. Made me comfortable and like i choose you office. More important, thoroughly explained the process.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Outstanding care!! Staff is wonderful, warm, welcoming and they listen! I feel like I matter, not just a number. When I had surgery they went out of their way to take care of the paperwork for my job. Dr. Williams is so knowledgeable and highly regarded by the nurses at the hospital, physical therapy and works with me on my goals. He is caring and compassionate. Highly recommend
Esther D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
The front office worker Very courteous, the nurse assistance was very nice and polite. I really thought that Dr.Williams was very professional and he put me at ease about the injection and procedure I will have.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Eric is great provider. Professional and knowledgeable in his practice.
Jeanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
DR WILLIAM'S HAS EXCELLENT STAFF, VERY EFFICIENT, PERSONABLE, ATTENTIVE TO YOUR NEEDS AND ESPECIALLY WITH BEING DISABLED VERY HELPFUL, CONSIDERATE. I WISH OTHER OFFICES WOULD HAVE STAFF LIKE YOUR DR. CARL WILLIAMS
Grace V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
NP ERIC KRANTZ very attentive to your medical concern and provides excellent care to your needs.
Mary Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Always great