Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

131 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marvin L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great doctor!
Clara T.
Submitted 04/29/22
A pleasant environment and courteous staff.
Shirley P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Carl Williams is an expert in his field, he’s very professional, attentive and caring to his patients.
Pearlie W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone is very very nice they talk to you to make sure you understand.
Anita J.
Submitted 04/20/22
Exceptional
Christine S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Williams office is prompt with information, and works with my schedule. They are professional and answered all my questions.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Eric is excellent in his position of handling my issues. He’s smart and very professional…very kind!
Lois T.
Submitted 04/13/22
I had a good experience. The nurse was very polite and knowledgeable in what she was doing. The doctor seemed concerned and capable in his field.
Virginia S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everybody seems friendly. No complain, except my pain
Philip R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Williams is very knowledgeable and respectful. His staff is well trained and obliging to my needs
Richard M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very satisfied
Brian G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Quick and to the point
Keith F.
Submitted 03/29/22
Good morning, very nice
Greina M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very helpful..
Stephanie F.
Submitted 03/22/22
It is always a pleasure to see Dr Williams, he puts his patients to ease and makes them feel special, I refer everyone to you!
Alfred D.
Submitted 03/18/22
quick, thorough and professional
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Williams and staff immediately put me at ease each visit. I know I am with professionals at the highest level possible.
Genaro U.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very good
Rhonda K.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very pleasant. Obviously the surgery and recovery was painful (hand surgery) but the office was wonderful and would highly recommend.
Vicki B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Would give 5 stars but for the big mix-up with Valley Hosp.,and waiting all day when I should never even be there.