Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Excelente Experiencia Very grateful to Dr Williams and all his staff
Dianne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
This was my first visit with Dr Williams and his first impression leaves me pleasantly surprised. He was very gracious and concerned about my problems. I will need a special type of operation correcting 2 issues at the same time. He's made me feel very confident that I've chosen the right doctor to do the job. I look forward to getting this done as soon as possible. Yes, if you've got any problems with your hands, I would definitely recommend that you see Dr Williams.
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
The staff were very polite and professional. The Dr. Was very careful and also polite.
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
He's a really good doctor, he cares about his patients.. You never feel rushed and he always listens to your concerns
Henry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Doctor Williams has a very good bedside manner. I feel very comfortable and hopefully with his experience. He will be able to save my right arm, but I'm still apprehensive about anyone doing that surgery. But I'm sure he will make me feel comfortable and safe.
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Carl N. Williams, Jr. he’s a heart kind, friendly and soft spoken person
Rosa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Yesterday, I had one of the best doctor appointment experiences ever. Dr Carl Williams' office staff and Dr. Williams was so pleasant and informative. Thank you, look forward to more successful appts.!
Romeo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Short waiting time. Great staff.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
It was good
Monica S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Very helpful with Care . Letting me know the next steps with my on going recovery!!
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I recall feeling surprised by how much the doctor and staff seem to care about my injuries.Kindness and care was definitely on display.
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Lesha was efficient and caring.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Everything was great.
Francoise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Williams is a very nice and caring surgeon. Even if I’m still in pain I can’t be upset with him. He does everything to make me feel better.
Louise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Anytime I visit dr Williams he is alway nice and caring and will show what will be done or how things are going after the surgery. The nurse and the staff are alway very nice and will find out an answer to any questions you have.
Alexander H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very personal and excellent care and personalized interest and concerns for health and wellbeing, I am very pleased with my surgery and results . I highly recommend everyone to see doc. Carl Williams with anything in his field I guarantee you will be happy
Ginna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very thorough and gave great explanation for what might be wrong and the type of possible correction.
Heriberto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
excellent.
Carla C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Waiting in waiting room for PA due to Dr Williams absence the wait was at least 30mins before she look at my surgical wound. I have Raynauds so sitting in cold waiting room was very painful. I been a patience of Dr Williams since 2019 and he knows my medical history. Others don't look at previous medical history.
Heriberto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Excellent experience.