Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

45 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayra P.
Submitted 08/28/21
He is a very caring doctor..
Sandy S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Good
Lilian H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Williams is very professional and the staff is very kind abs helpful .
Hugh J.
Submitted 08/25/21
Easy thanks
Mildred L.
Submitted 08/22/21
The doctor calmly explained things so I felt reassured that he would take care of me.
Denise B.
Submitted 08/18/21
He is the best!
Joy M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Mr Krantz was very knowledgeable, caring patient with me, good eye contact, all in all, a very comfortable experience...considering;)
Cheryl W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Mr. Krantz has been very patient with me. He explains in plain language about my condition and the course of treatment he recommends after consulting with the doctor. He makes me feel that I am heard and listened to. I urge anyone who has to seek services to give him a try.
David W.
Submitted 08/13/21
it was great
Michele W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Besides being taken for my appt. really late. The staff and Dr. were nice.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Short wait. Interested in your health
Christopher S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Pleasant, thank you.
Checumseh M.
Submitted 08/08/21
Was able to understand everything I was talking to him about my hand
Taylor C.
Submitted 08/08/21
They dope frfr, got me fixed up in under a week ya digg
Ron C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Thank you Dr. Carl for giving me confidence and assuring me that everything will be fine.
Laura R.
Submitted 07/27/21
I was seen within 10 minutes. He sat down explained everything to me . He did not try to get out of there early. I was an important patient. . I was not just a number I was a person and he was very nice.
Philip L.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr is a listener. Much appreciated
Linda G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Williams and his staff are always very nice and answer any questions that I have Dr Williams has been my go to plastic surgeon for 20+ years so I would highly recommend him.
Pauline J.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everyone was so nice n helpful. Dr William’s is really caring. Been suffering a long time n he’s right there to take care if me. When other drs just wanted to give me drugs to cover up the pain. N I don’t like meds. I needed to b fixed.
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Both nurse and doctor were great.