Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Friendly and explained everything simple and easy
Cristian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Williams is patient and has a thoughtful and kind approach to medicine.
Lovell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Williams and his staff are always kind and courteous as well as very professional.I always have a very pleasant visit when I go to see him. I would highly recommend his office to anyone.
Hugh J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Good overall, thanks
Twyla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Many years ago I had traumatic cut my right thumb, and required complete reattachment of the tendon. I have had complete recovery and fully functional thumb movement restored. Dr. Williams is a wonderful and caring surgeon and I highly recommend him.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
These people are sincere and really friendly and have your best interests every step of the way
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Great, no pain just a little numbness in thumb, index and middle fingers.
Lillian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Efficient
Tracey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
The entire staff in which I engaged with was wonderful, especially Dr. Williams
Jorge A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Scheduling appointments is a breeze. Wait times are very brief. Dr is very descriptive of his duties.
Stephanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Efficient and kind staff.
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
DR Krantz was nice and emformative
Carla C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. William was very professional, spoke to me to make sure I understood about my surgery.....Love him
Sommer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
The whole staff was amazing but most of all the doctor Dr. Williams stop his busy day just to come in to help me. He is truly an amazing doctor/person! -Sommer King
Mayra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
He is a very caring doctor..
Sandy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Good
Lilian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Williams is very professional and the staff is very kind abs helpful .
Hugh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Easy thanks
Mildred L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
The doctor calmly explained things so I felt reassured that he would take care of me.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
He is the best!