Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Finally! A doctor that listens and understands the pain I’m having. Very quick to figure out what was wrong with my hands. Very gentle and caring Dr and staff. The wait was a little long but understandable if he’s the only doctor in town that takes new patients with my insurance.
Flor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Williams is the most considerate, understanding and professional surgeon that has ever operated on me and I have had many operations. The surgery on my breasts turned out perfect and he explained everything in advance and is so compassionate during the post exams. I recommend him to anyone who needs surgery in the areas he provides services. He is an excellent Doctor.
Sherry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very good in explaining the problem
Curtis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Williams is an amazing doctor. In the 90's he operated on my hand after a ER doc suggested removing my hand. To this day, if it wasn't for Dr. Williams, his skill, his nurses, and physical therapists, I wouldn't have a hand today.
Rosa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Del Uno al 10. 10. D Williams. Me hiso mirar mi problema de diferente manera Explicando mi problema. Estoy muy contenta que sea Mi Dr. Lo mismo La Rmfrrmera. Gracias
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Absolutely awesome doctor. Knew straight away I’m going to be in good hands
Alejandro M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Eric Krantz was very good and very professional and did a good job but the Two nurses didn’t know what they were doing, they are nice but looks like they never put bandage or a cast before.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone in this office is wonderful! Very detail oriented and super friendly.
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellent doctor I would highly recommend him.
Malika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent Dr ! Very nice and gentle with his Patients! He’s knowledge is phenomenal!!!
Sheri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
It was great all except the shot. Ha ha.
Amalia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
The whole stuff is nice the doctor is excellent
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I have been with them throughout the years and they are the best thing that I would ever have to work on me
Ron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Interaction with staff was warm and friendly.
Bruce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Top tier specialist doctor. Extremely professional, informative, projects comfort and confidence in his treatment. I would recommend Dr Williams and his staff to anyone. Excellent PA and nurses.
Philip G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Fantastic
Krystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Doctor Williams is a seasoned professional with the highest concern for you. He is welcoming. I am thankful to have him
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Awesome
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The staff was sufficient