Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

131 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Williams explained everything thoroughly and stopped frequently to see if I had questions. He also povided literature for my hand operation sothat I would be fully informed.
Marvin L.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great Doctor
Debra F.
Submitted 03/04/22
Pleasant staff
Natalia M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great!
Ulus H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Pleasant and patience are his qualities and knowledgeable
Angela B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Williams is an excellent Doctor, as well as his staff. They take time to explain step by step before your surgery and after. He is a very caring doctor and sweet. Thank you so much Dr. William.
Anita J.
Submitted 02/26/22
Made me feel at ease
Donna B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Willams takes the time to explain all procedures and surgery if needed. First time and I felt welcome and fully informed by staff and doctor. Would fully recommend Dr. Williams practice.
Willow K.
Submitted 02/24/22
Wonderful experience
Ronnette C.
Submitted 02/24/22
Helped me understand more about my injury
William C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Always great experience
Cari C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Quick review of my MRI.
Mary Ann S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Wonderful
Catherine P.
Submitted 02/09/22
He seems knowledgeable, if not very chatty.
Victor R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great
Zola N.
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent
Beatriz R.
Submitted 02/03/22
Drs and staff alway taking a 10 + service
Zola N.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent.
Andrea D.
Submitted 02/02/22
I think he's a great doctor.He gave me a sense of confidence in him that he knows his job vwithout a doubt!!!
Oneda P.
Submitted 02/01/22
DR. CARL WILLIAMS, HIS ASSISTANT, AND STAFF ARE WONDERFUL, AND NEVER LEAVE YOU HANGING. I RECEIVED HAND THERAPY THROUGH DR. WILLIAMS OFFICE, WHICH HELPED TO GET TO NORMAL WITH MY HANDS. I RECOMMEND ANY ONE TO DR. CARL WILLIAMS FOR TREATMENT