Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
523 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
DR WAS VERY PLEASANT AND GAVE ME ALL THE INFO AT MY APPOINTMENT.
Mariza I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Very good nice and very professional I feel comfortable.
Abriana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Carl Williams is an amazing surgeon. I’ve had carpal tunnel surgery once with him on my left hand and I will be having my second surgery on my right hand. I would highly recommend him, he explains everything and I hardly have a scar on my hand.
Deeann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Iesha was very knowledgeable and took great care in telling me what had to be done for the pain I was having in my left thumb. I’m having physical therapy twice a week and it seems to be helping.
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Excelente Experiencia Very grateful to Dr Williams and all his staff
Dianne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
This was my first visit with Dr Williams and his first impression leaves me pleasantly surprised. He was very gracious and concerned about my problems. I will need a special type of operation correcting 2 issues at the same time. He's made me feel very confident that I've chosen the right doctor to do the job. I look forward to getting this done as soon as possible. Yes, if you've got any problems with your hands, I would definitely recommend that you see Dr Williams.
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
The staff were very polite and professional. The Dr. Was very careful and also polite.
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
He's a really good doctor, he cares about his patients.. You never feel rushed and he always listens to your concerns
Henry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Doctor Williams has a very good bedside manner. I feel very comfortable and hopefully with his experience. He will be able to save my right arm, but I'm still apprehensive about anyone doing that surgery. But I'm sure he will make me feel comfortable and safe.
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Carl N. Williams, Jr. he’s a heart kind, friendly and soft spoken person
Rosa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Yesterday, I had one of the best doctor appointment experiences ever. Dr Carl Williams' office staff and Dr. Williams was so pleasant and informative. Thank you, look forward to more successful appts.!
Romeo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Short waiting time. Great staff.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
It was good
Monica S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Very helpful with Care . Letting me know the next steps with my on going recovery!!
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I recall feeling surprised by how much the doctor and staff seem to care about my injuries.Kindness and care was definitely on display.
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Lesha was efficient and caring.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Everything was great.
Francoise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Williams is a very nice and caring surgeon. Even if I’m still in pain I can’t be upset with him. He does everything to make me feel better.
Louise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Anytime I visit dr Williams he is alway nice and caring and will show what will be done or how things are going after the surgery. The nurse and the staff are alway very nice and will find out an answer to any questions you have.
Alexander H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very personal and excellent care and personalized interest and concerns for health and wellbeing, I am very pleased with my surgery and results . I highly recommend everyone to see doc. Carl Williams with anything in his field I guarantee you will be happy