Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
523 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ginna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very thorough and gave great explanation for what might be wrong and the type of possible correction.
Heriberto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
excellent.
Carla C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Waiting in waiting room for PA due to Dr Williams absence the wait was at least 30mins before she look at my surgical wound. I have Raynauds so sitting in cold waiting room was very painful. I been a patience of Dr Williams since 2019 and he knows my medical history. Others don't look at previous medical history.
Heriberto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Excellent experience.
Regia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
excellent lady
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very good
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Office staff pleasant and efficient, wait time very reasonable by todays standards. Dr. Williams took his time in explaining the procedure and answered all of my questions. Was referred to him by two of my friends who are former patients of his and hold him in the highest regard.
Tracey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Professional Compassionate Caring Empathize
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Absolutely wonderful ..staff in his office are professional , nice & caring … definitely would recommend
Skye Luna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
My experience is great Dr. Carl Williams and staffs are awesome . They listen to you and make sure all your worries and questions are been answered. I recommend them over and over
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Friendly staff, both front and back offices. Dr. Williams always treats me as not only a highly regarded patient, but as a personal friend. I consider Dr. Williams as one of the most highly regarded professional physician in Las Vegas
Shanel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
The PA was professional and kind very passionate by her profession...
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Excellent Dr
Anita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Hi, my first experience with Dr. Williams & his staff was a very good experience. His staff & Dr. Williams himself made my appt very pleasurable. Everyone was kind & professional. Dr. Williams was a very easy going man who discussed my case thoroughly. It was a good experience. Thank you!
Marconi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Carl Williams Jr. is very attentive on the issues I am having on my hand.
Lillian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr William is very professional and knowledgeable . Dr William has incredible bedside manners . Dr Willams makes you feel at easy and explains all your concerns . I would definitely recommend Dr Williams.
Chi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
HE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST ALWAYS FOR ALL PATIENTS THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF MY HUSBAND CHI YI KUANG
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
4 surgeries on each hand post military service. Excellent work ! I had never known anyone like Carl N Williams Jr MD Before! Total confidence in his professionalism and trust him! Be glad that you are having him as your surgeon! Daniel R Lee!
Rosa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Good Dr.
Cecilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great staff, friendly and helpful. Dr. Williams was friendly and thorough and answered all my questions.