Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

131 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan M.
Submitted 01/31/22
I was assisted by Eric this morning. He was able to relay to me the results of my MRI and give recommendations for future treatment of my thumb and thumb joint. Very professional and helpful.
Margarite D.
Submitted 01/27/22
He made my visit great it’s like he knew what was wrong with out any test
Joy M.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very patient, knowledgeable & caring. Joy McCloud
Joy McCloud M.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr Krantz was very patient, kind & explained thoroughly what he was doing & helped me understand the procedure completely. I would seek Doctors help again! Not McCloud
Jim I.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Williams and his staff are above and beyond superior. My thumb has new life. The attention he showed me is the best you can ask for.
Willow K.
Submitted 01/20/22
I always have a great experience nothing other wise. Dr. Williams is so wonderful ❤ they are like family. No complaints.
Mayra A.
Submitted 01/15/22
Love this office would recommend this dr to anybody!!
Neal F.
Submitted 01/10/22
Everybody was kind and courteous my appointment got canceled somehow but yet they fit me in
Sherri B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr williams got me into his office within a day of me calling dr williams and his staff were super friendly very professional and very caring about my needs.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 12/30/21
I was referred to Dr. Williams by my Neurologist for Carpal Tunnel in my hands. As I checked in, the staff at the reception was very pleasant and friendly. I didn't wait long at all before they called me to the back and was also greeted by a very nice nurse. She made sure all my questions and concerns were answered and when I found out I was going to receive injections in my wrists, she let me have my friend come in and sit with me because I have a phobia with needles. The doctor came in, took the time to go over everything and made me feel totally at ease. The injection was so fast, painless I couldn't believe it!! We laughed and finally a doctor that cares about your needs and makes you want to go back to take care of your well being. I highly recommend Dr Williams and his very pleasant staff!!
Mechelle E.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Williams and his staff is amazing!
Kathy O.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great!!
Willow K.
Submitted 12/26/21
I have been going to my Dr Williams office for alot of yrs 2012 or 2013 something like that he he such a wonderful man and the nurses are great too. Dr. Williams is like family.
Beatriz R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. and staff in general are great,always respectful and helpful with their patients
Carolyn F.
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr. Williams was right on time for my appointment and answered all my questions about my upcoming operation. I am impressed by his professionalism.
Donald W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Wise beyond his years took off a scar on my neck from fusion of neck spine
Tabitha C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very caring doctor. Amazing staff. He really goes above and beyond for his patients. Excellent bedside manner. He takes his time explaining things to you and hearing your concerns.
Janet M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Seen on time and addressed questions.
Doreen H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Office staff is awesome. Dr. Williams is very caring and talks with you, not at you.
Deborah H.
Submitted 11/19/21
After being eliminated from my former hand surgeon due to insurance issues, I was recommended to Dr. Williams by a friend. Things happen for a reason…….. I am very happy with Dr. Williams and I am confident with his abilities.