Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great experience.....professional care, and a good referral to a therapist.
Nydia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr Williams is a very talented, caring and compassionate professional.I trust him
Pearlie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Great
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
My experience was delightful as always and the doctor explained everything to and for my part I think Dr Williams is just a wonderful person. And I can’t wait to have my surgery by Dr Carl Williams
Jeanine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Carl is a very genuine person. He really exhibits empathy and compassion for his patients. My experience has been stellar and he actively listened to me.
Cathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
It was great. PAULA was really nice, and very patient with me. Dr. Williams was very thorough, took his time and explained the surgical procedures that I have to have done. Thanks, so much!
Clara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Absolutely wonderful
Andres R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Good
Gianna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
First time going and it was a great experience.
Mary Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
EXCELLENT
Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Know his stuff
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I came to Dr Williams with problems on my hand from a botched surgery from a different doctor. Dr Williams repaired all my problems: a trigger finger, two torn ligaments and a joint out of place by my wrist. He was very thorough during surgery and spent 2 1/2 hours repairing my hand. After 4 months of recovery, I have been dismissed. I am pleased with all that Dr Williams did. My hand is functioning correctly now. Dr Williams is very kind, patient, and has a gentle bedside manner. He knows what he is doing and I would recommend him to anyone who needs corrective surgery on their hand.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very helpful to solve my issue
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Hes an awesome. Dr and listens to what the patient has to say
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Williams is caring, listens to your concerns and explains exactly what he will during during your procedure. His staff is extremely nice and welcoming. I've never been to a doctor's office that is so professional with such great bedside manner.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
He was super busy but still got me in a reasonable amount of time. Very likable. Hopefully surgery goes well.
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Everyone in the office was caring and kind and and very very thorough would definitely recommend
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Friendly, knowledgeable listwns to concerns very professional
Bart B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Everyone was kind and courteous knew what they were doing answered my questions