Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frankie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Wonderful
Alvaro O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Always very helpful and understanding..
Laverne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Having issues after surgery, an immediately when appointment came available the doctor examined an gave 2 shots to see if this will help my situation regarding the hand.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
There was about a 50 minute wait. But when I hit the room, the nurse checked me out and listened to my concerns. Dr came in, gave me a shot and I was done. Dr Williams knows what he is doing! The pain from the shot has gone as well as the pain and numbness in the finger…! Yea! And thank you!
Patsy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Great
Grace V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
He was very accommodating and listened to my concern.
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very helpful kind and generous,
Rosa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Muy buena atención. Amables. Y ElDr me dio una consula al 100
Kristen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I have had dozens of docs in my life and Dr Carl ranks very high. I went in to his office terrified. I knew what he was going to say, and was super nervous. He is kind and gentle, explained everything in detail and put me at ease. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.
Nicholas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Everyone was professional and courteous. They were able to help me immediately.
Cathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I was very impressed with Dr. Williams. He was very nice. He took the time and explained everything to me, in detail. I highly recpmmend Dr. Carl Williams. The staff was really nice, as well.
Francis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
GREAT NEICE
Alfonso C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Long office visit wait
Colleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Williams and his team are simply wonderful! Every visit is pleasant, from the front staff to back staff and Doc himself. Everyone works with you as a team to ensure the very best of service.
Sherry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Good explanation of treatment
Flor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I am very pleased with the overall results of my operation and with the courtesy, professionalism and treatment that I received. I would recommend Dr Williams and his staff to anyone needing this type of surgery. Thank you so much!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I have great faith in Dr Williams!
Marvin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Great doctor!
Clara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
A pleasant environment and courteous staff.
Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Carl Williams is an expert in his field, he’s very professional, attentive and caring to his patients.