Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
446 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
So far all has gone perfectly.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr William's is a sweetheart. Very personable, compassionate, and caring. Not to mention he takes the time to explain everything in reguards to your procedure .I have complete confidence with him doing my surgery.
Halina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very professional staff Dr with a good bed side manners always will recommend
Raymond P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
The best.
Judith E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Pleasant
Louis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
He is also very punctual and spends the time and answers all your questions. He is an outstanding physician. His staff is very helpful & courteous.
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
The staff and Dr. Williams are wonderful.
Donna U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Everything was A plus!!!!!
Kenya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Williams and his staff are very professional and informative about everything highly recommended
Jeannie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Always so professional very organized system very helpful in resolving any questions or issues I might have
Roland R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Comfortable and pleasant
Eugene Rene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Fantastic. Solved my problem. His bedside manner is perfect!
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Great staff! All the way from Mercedes at the front desk, Jennifer James, Nicole and all the rest the staff are great. Love Dr. William’s he’s so caring and gentle love to be under his guidance. I had a procedure done yesterday and I’ve got two hands to be operated on and I couldn’t be in better hands! Thank you very much
Rosa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Good experience.Dr.and staff are so nice.
Acquanetta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
He made me feel very comfortable and he was knowledgeable about my condition and informed me about my condition.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
My experience with the doctor and everyone else in his office is always excellent. It a pleasure to go see the doctor. Also, he is a world-renowned surgeon and the results speak for themself. I feel privileged to be under his care and know that I am receiving the absolute best medical care.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
wonderful experience!!!
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr Williams always listens carefully, is kind, and explains things well.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Enjoyed my visit with Dr Williams. Hes very nice and puts you at ease.looking forward to getting feeling back on my right hand.
Pamaela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very friendly and I understood what he was telling me.