Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
523 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mallory E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Williams has a GREAT bedside manner.zThat is extremely important to me with any Dr I see. He takes time and he explains things to me. He is GREAT !!!
Eddievinne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Williams Is A Great Doctor He Repaired My Right Hand And It's Doing Great I About To Get My Right Thumb Repaired He Does A Excellent Job
Ricardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Awesome!
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Williams and his staff are professional as well as kind to the patients. They listen to my considers, and explain what the next steps are for my treatment. I would definitely reccommend him to my family and friends. He is an excellent doctor.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Williams was a very warm and caring person who explained well the surgery procedure ahead and the possible after affects.
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Very good
Henry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
You will feel comfortable here. They are on top of everything. The staff is topnotch and are willing to answer any questions. They did a great job on my hand and would recommend to anyone looking for a great doctor and team.
Michael F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
He’s great a solid Five. His team let me down when a script was submitted to Desert Radiology and I was not informed. So I’ve missed an earlier window for my procedure.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Awesome friendly knowledgeable super clean office extremely nice and pleasant staff. God bless them all.
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very professional and great bedside manner…
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Williamd and all his staff are awesome.
Chi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
james is very good with all patients Flo
Chi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
He is so good with patient and all the info patient need Flo
Wanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
He answered my questions about my hands. Appreciated.
Alyson N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Excellent doctor. Kind and caring. Great office staff. Hardly any wait time.
Opal Elaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Great service
Sherry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very nice staff and Dr. Williams is very kind and listens to what you say and personable. That is a great doctor and that is what it takes to be one, he shows his concerns. Makes a patient comfortable going there for visits when needed.
Lilian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr Dr William is very professional and Knowledgeable and cares about his patients . I recommend Dr Williams .
Esther L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Excellent care and service
Anne Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Thank you for the opportunity. This physician has been with me through the years, personally as a patient, as well as a coworker working alongside him at UMC. He has been an exceptional physician serving the Las Vegas community. I have nothing but high regard for this physician. Always on point, caring, with meeting the individual needs of his patient population. I am so very grateful to be under the care of this physician. I am so very grateful that he has chosen the community of which I live in, to remain available, so through him I may seek treatment, and remain under his exceptional care.