Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

131 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ursela D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Prompt service, I was in and out in 30 minutes.
Darren M.
Submitted 11/13/21
Warm and wonderful experience from start to finish. Highly recommend.
Tammy W.
Submitted 11/12/21
He has work with me for a surgery before and I trust him The girls in the office are so nice and helpful
Angela B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Williams he takes the time to hear your needs and very concern on your pain. He also goes step by step explaining any procedure if he has to make one. Thank you doc. Carl Williams.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 11/06/21
It was good
Alicia A.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Williams and his staff are always super knowledgeable and friendly. Great hand surgeon!!! Highly recommend!!!
Philip L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent
Kali M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent service!!! Compassionate and explained every detail so I can understand
Kathleen P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Carl Williams is a kind, gentle man, who cares about his patients. I have found that the staff in the office follows his lead. I often tell people what a wonderful doctor he is and has been to both me and my mother. Keep it up Doc, you're the best!
Deborah A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great professional SPEEDY SERVICE
Travis S.
Submitted 10/14/21
The Dr made us feel comfortable and at ease. Great staff.
Denise P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Williams & his staff are awesome. Kindness & concern go a long way. The staff are attentive to their patients, and Dr. Williams takes time to listen & he truly cares.
Ramon S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Friendly and explained everything simple and easy
Cristian D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Williams is patient and has a thoughtful and kind approach to medicine.
Lovell D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Williams and his staff are always kind and courteous as well as very professional.I always have a very pleasant visit when I go to see him. I would highly recommend his office to anyone.
Hugh J.
Submitted 10/05/21
Good overall, thanks
Twyla M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Many years ago I had traumatic cut my right thumb, and required complete reattachment of the tendon. I have had complete recovery and fully functional thumb movement restored. Dr. Williams is a wonderful and caring surgeon and I highly recommend him.
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/28/21
These people are sincere and really friendly and have your best interests every step of the way
Judith W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great, no pain just a little numbness in thumb, index and middle fingers.
Lillian S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Efficient