Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pearlie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone is very very nice they talk to you to make sure you understand.
Anita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Exceptional
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Williams office is prompt with information, and works with my schedule. They are professional and answered all my questions.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Eric is excellent in his position of handling my issues. He’s smart and very professional…very kind!
Lois T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I had a good experience. The nurse was very polite and knowledgeable in what she was doing. The doctor seemed concerned and capable in his field.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Everybody seems friendly. No complain, except my pain
Philip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Williams is very knowledgeable and respectful. His staff is well trained and obliging to my needs
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very satisfied
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Quick and to the point
Keith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Good morning, very nice
Greina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very helpful..
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
It is always a pleasure to see Dr Williams, he puts his patients to ease and makes them feel special, I refer everyone to you!
Alfred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
quick, thorough and professional
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Williams and staff immediately put me at ease each visit. I know I am with professionals at the highest level possible.
Genaro U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very good
Rhonda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very pleasant. Obviously the surgery and recovery was painful (hand surgery) but the office was wonderful and would highly recommend.
Vicki B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Would give 5 stars but for the big mix-up with Valley Hosp.,and waiting all day when I should never even be there.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Williams explained everything thoroughly and stopped frequently to see if I had questions. He also povided literature for my hand operation sothat I would be fully informed.
Marvin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Great Doctor
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Pleasant staff