Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Great!
Ulus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Pleasant and patience are his qualities and knowledgeable
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Williams is an excellent Doctor, as well as his staff. They take time to explain step by step before your surgery and after. He is a very caring doctor and sweet. Thank you so much Dr. William.
Anita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Made me feel at ease
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Willams takes the time to explain all procedures and surgery if needed. First time and I felt welcome and fully informed by staff and doctor. Would fully recommend Dr. Williams practice.
Willow K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Wonderful experience
Ronnette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Helped me understand more about my injury
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Always great experience
Cari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Quick review of my MRI.
Mary Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Wonderful
Catherine P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
He seems knowledgeable, if not very chatty.
Victor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great
Zola N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent
Beatriz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Drs and staff alway taking a 10 + service
Zola N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent.
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I think he's a great doctor.He gave me a sense of confidence in him that he knows his job vwithout a doubt!!!
Oneda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
DR. CARL WILLIAMS, HIS ASSISTANT, AND STAFF ARE WONDERFUL, AND NEVER LEAVE YOU HANGING. I RECEIVED HAND THERAPY THROUGH DR. WILLIAMS OFFICE, WHICH HELPED TO GET TO NORMAL WITH MY HANDS. I RECOMMEND ANY ONE TO DR. CARL WILLIAMS FOR TREATMENT
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
I was assisted by Eric this morning. He was able to relay to me the results of my MRI and give recommendations for future treatment of my thumb and thumb joint. Very professional and helpful.
Margarite D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
He made my visit great it’s like he knew what was wrong with out any test
Joy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Very patient, knowledgeable & caring. Joy McCloud