Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
523 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Thank you for your great service
Gayle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Very informative, I understood everything she said. She was very clear to what I was to do, to get my hand to move properly after carpal tunnel surgery. I would recommend her and Dr Williams To anyone having this surgery.
Jamie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr Williams and staff were very friendly and helpful
Jerzy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Perfect
Andre C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
My visit was perfect
Harold K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Great Doctor and great staff.
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
On time with the appointment is the doctor… Answers the questions… Let’s the Patient help make decisions… Not pushy and explains the problem if any… Requires x-rays and MRIs, fast and expediently… Able to make appointments at a time I need them… His Medical Assistants are kind also.
Carla C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
First time seeing PA-C, she was very informative and empathetic to my needs. Took out stitches with little to no pain. I was comfortable to know she had been working with Dr Williams for a while.
Albert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
People are very nice and explain the process of the surgery and after warts about the hand therapist they
Sheliah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Friendly
Grace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Clean and organized place
Pamela .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Excellent nice worker.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Thank you all for caring. I know I’m a difficult case. After I left your office I just kept what I was doing and it was warming and then cooling and couple days later the pain is greatly reduced I’m not having the sharp pains I’m still having difficulty sleeping at night but I think that will go away in the left hand. Thank you Carl for the lidocaine patches. It just doesn’t seem like anything is working I’ve got a bunch of patches I can bring back to you to give somebody who maybe can’t afford them but they didn’t work for me so I just think I’m a really hard case none of the pain medication‘s or anything has worked not even CBD strong CBD Anything so I just have to do like the old Fashion days and that’s just Grant and Barret. You guys are doing great I don’t know what else we could’ve done we’ve tried everything See you in December Hope everybody had a great holiday
Wayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
All staff are nice and polite
Opal Elaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
This was the best experience l have ever had with a doctor. He took time to explain my issue and what treatment l needed. He also was the best doctor to give injections l never even felt the needle and the pain is gone for now. Thank you can't wait to come back to his office.
Wayne C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Very on time experience. No complaints so far.
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Great
Francoise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Nice staff. Dr Williams is very nice understanding and I definitely trust him for my surgery
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
My Carpal tunnel 100% fix sleep great at night
Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Very efficient the staff are very helpful and friendly no waiting to see the doctor and he explained what needed to be done