Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamesha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Nice staff very professional and great at what they do .. I'm very happy with my choice I trust he will take care of me.
Louis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Great exam compared to the other doctor I went to who beforehand that never found the problem.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Great
Juan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Great
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Amazing ,wonderful doctor,
Gregory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Outstanding doctor and staff. Dr. Williams is caring and understanding to my medical needs. He is amazing. Staff is alway friendly.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very helpful
Allan A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Excellent.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Nice people
Pamaela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Staff was friendly. Excellent service. Very nice customer service.
Pharaoh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Williams and his team were very friendly making myself and my son feel comfortable. Dr. Williams recognized the problem immediately and recommended a non evasive solution!! Which pleased myself and my son as we were very concerned to what the issue may have been.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Professional, great staff. Dr Williams explains things and listens to any concerns. Excellent surgeon
Sharon R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
My experience was satisfying.
Annette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
This was my first visit. The staff was helpful and the doctor was very knowledgeable and pleasant. The doctor took an immediate course of action, read x-rays, diagnosed and provided treatment for both of my hands on the spot. This was a pleasant surprise. He didn’t waste any time and explained exactly what he was doing including drawing a picture of exactly what was happening in my hands. I thought the entire process was excellent.
Jennifer A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
The staff is great, they are super friendly. The front office girl is professional and nice. The office is clean and comfortable. The one problem was the wait. I waited an hour to be taken back. Hopefully that was just a one time thing.
Ana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
They were friendly.
Jeanine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Carl is wholeheartedly kind, he cares about his patients as a whole. Not just about performing a medical procedure, he continues connecting with you b4 & after & in between. It's always a pleasure and evident that he actually cares about people in general. My experiences with him have consistently been positive. I highly recommend him & his staff because of their dedication, good mannered, genuine attention to details about each patients concerns individual, they're a Blessing!!!!! ☺
Manuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery the best for me. Thank you so much for everything
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
They are all nce people, fast at getting you in, and Dr. Williams explains everything well.
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Caring staff.