Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
523 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Soukhith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
I am a very pleased patient with Dr. Carl Williams
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Good patient concerns and office service.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Luv my Dr. Carl Williams . The staff well dressed in their uniform look very professional.Dr Williams treats me like family. I really appreciate the hospitality!! Patricia Barrett
Juan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great atención fron the Dr. & stuff. Very professional.
Gordon M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Staff very knowledgeable and cordial
Eric Nathan J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Test requested.
Washington T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Experience
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Great experience & a great doctor
Sondra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very hands-on (no pun intended) I felt very assured he knew what he was doing. Answered my questions his staff was very professional and very welcoming. He will be fixing my carpal tunnel in both hands in Dec.
Mallory E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Williams and all of his staff are incredibly nice. Professional and very helpful.
Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
A very caring Dr. and explained what and how things need to be done and what to expect from the outcome
Charlie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Ok
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Good
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Staff is incredible and so is Dr. Williams.
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Exceptional staff and doctor!
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Fantastic
Chiffon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Good doc
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
So far all has gone perfectly.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr William's is a sweetheart. Very personable, compassionate, and caring. Not to mention he takes the time to explain everything in reguards to your procedure .I have complete confidence with him doing my surgery.
Halina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very professional staff Dr with a good bed side manners always will recommend