Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.88/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genaro U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very good
Rhonda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very pleasant. Obviously the surgery and recovery was painful (hand surgery) but the office was wonderful and would highly recommend.
Vicki B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Would give 5 stars but for the big mix-up with Valley Hosp.,and waiting all day when I should never even be there.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Williams explained everything thoroughly and stopped frequently to see if I had questions. He also povided literature for my hand operation sothat I would be fully informed.
Marvin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Great Doctor
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Pleasant staff
Natalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Great!
Ulus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Pleasant and patience are his qualities and knowledgeable
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Williams is an excellent Doctor, as well as his staff. They take time to explain step by step before your surgery and after. He is a very caring doctor and sweet. Thank you so much Dr. William.
Anita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Made me feel at ease
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Willams takes the time to explain all procedures and surgery if needed. First time and I felt welcome and fully informed by staff and doctor. Would fully recommend Dr. Williams practice.
Willow K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Wonderful experience
Ronnette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Helped me understand more about my injury
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Always great experience
Cari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Quick review of my MRI.
Mary Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Wonderful
Catherine P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
He seems knowledgeable, if not very chatty.
Victor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great
Zola N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent
Beatriz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Drs and staff alway taking a 10 + service