Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery

Hand Surgeons & Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

4.87/5 Star Rating
446 total reviews

Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carl N. Williams, Jr. M.D. Hand and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
He was a very nice Dr
Erica L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Eric Krantz is very nice and informative. He takes the time to listen and answer your questions.
Gloria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Good
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I got the best care from all the office staff and Dr Williams. I highly recommend them
Esther D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Doctors are very extraordinary, never in a hurry. You can talk to him. I would recommend the office to people I know
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
The whole experience was really great
Ruben R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Good
Davitta B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Overall good experience so far.
Myrna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
It’s very good doctor
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Staff and doctor Williams are very friendly and informative. . Very informative regarding what followed up is and what to expect. Let me feel very. Relax we go ding proceeders.
Joni L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Staff was nice
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great
Francoise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Friendly staff and very nice Doctor. Can’t wait to see him in September.
Leazette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
I'm an established patient. I usually see Eric. The receptionist always addresses my concerns promptly when I call n nag her, change appts. The office always manages to squeeze me in with last minute appts. Very happy with the cate there.
Micheal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
The entire staff was professional and friendly. My initial "anxiety" was dispelled immediately!
Kathi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Excellent all the way 'round. Friendly and professional.
Denie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Haven't had it yet!
Yolanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr. Carl N Williams is a great Hand surgeon he makes sure he seek other avenues to healing your hand like Therapy, hand Splints, along with cortisone shots or creams or ointment to naturally heal on its own to avoid having surgery if possible! And all his plaques that he has long his walls in the hallways proves that he is the best at what he does I recommend Dr Carl Williams to anyone.
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The office staff is wonderful. They arehelpful and friendly. Dr williams is outstanding !!!!!!! He is kind and gentle and he listens carefully. He genuinely cares about his patients
Cindy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
The Dr was so nice. He answered all my questions very thoroughly in a way I understood. And he was very honest.